You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

James Rodríguez [James David Rodríguez Rubio]

Rumours and news about the transfer market. Who are FC Bayern attempting to sign? Who's going to leave? Find it all here.

Re: James Rodríguez [James David Rodríguez Rubio]

Postby Coman » Wed Jul 12, 2017 11:08 am

La Bestia Negra wrote:
bastos80 wrote:
La Bestia Negra wrote:So my friend was telling me he thinks Real have all the power cause they can recall him from the loan if they want. I told him I don't think this is the case but he seems certain that they have that option. I have no experience with contracts so if someone could give me some insight I'd appreciate it

Well, Barca & Real fans surely think the world revolves around them and them only.

He's actually an AC Milan fan but I never hear the end about how great Real is and how much Bayern are awful :roll:

Your friend is probably deluded. :wink:

Should buy impartiality
Neuer (Ulreich)
Kimmich (Rafinha) - Süle(Martinez) - Hummels (Boateng) - Alaba (Rafinha)
Goretzka(Tolisso) - Thiago (Sanches)
Robben (Gnabry) - James (Müller) - Coman (Ribéry)
Lewandowski (Wagner)
Coman
I'm a post king!

Years of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
French Southern Ter

Postby gumboduncan » Wed Jul 12, 2017 11:22 am

There is absolutely no chance that Real Madrid has a recall option in the loan deal. It is usually inserted in lower league football and to young players that are sent on loan to gain experience. James will be at Bayern for the next two season at least. 100%.