You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Introduce yourself here!

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Re: Introduce yourself here!

Postby Evan van Essen » Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:03 pm

hello my name is Evan van Essen. Im a 17 year old bayern fan from the Netherlands. at the time of writing im studying to become a programmer in Utrecht. I've been reading bayernforum for a little over month now, mainly on my way to school and back. A friend of mine got me into professional football after ive played it myself for 7 years, mainly being a centreback. ive been following bayern for 3 years now and this year ive began watching every match im capable to watch. my favorite player is jerome boateng and i look forward to talking to you guys.
Evan van Essen
Woah, this feels cool!

National Flag:
Netherlands

Postby Roonzil » Tue Feb 06, 2018 10:55 pm

Evan van Essen wrote:hello my name is Evan van Essen. Im a 17 year old bayern fan from the Netherlands. at the time of writing im studying to become a programmer in Utrecht. I've been reading bayernforum for a little over month now, mainly on my way to school and back. A friend of mine got me into professional football after ive played it myself for 7 years, mainly being a centreback. ive been following bayern for 3 years now and this year ive began watching every match im capable to watch. my favorite player is jerome boateng and i look forward to talking to you guys.

Altijd fijn om meer Nederlandse Bayern fans te zien! :D Teveel landgenoten kiezen voor Dortmund of Schalke, omdat ze zo fijn, net over de grens, zijn. [-X

Welcome, have you ever been to Munich? :D
She’s beauty, she’s grace, if u tell her she only watches football for the attractive players she’ll punch u in the face.

Total ho for Thiago :P
Roonzil
I'm a post king!

Years of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Netherlands