You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Italian football

Discussions on football in other leagues around Europe.

Re: Italian football

Postby MUTU » Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:24 pm

IsiahRashad wrote:If she is saying - No, No. Stop, and you don't stop -you don't have her permission - this is enough to bring you under the severity of the law.

I'm not a lawyer, but doesn't that need to be proven? What if her body is doing one thing and her mouth saying another thing? What if she started giving him the blowjob he allegedly wanted and mumbled (with the cock still in her mouth) "no no I don't want to" while still sucking it?

What if she rode him cowgirl style and shouted "no no I don't want it"?

What if she allowed her anal muscles to relax and allow him to penetrate while saying "no no no"?

Cos, really and truly, one could pass it off as role-playing.

I think actions should be considered louder than words. Then again, I'm not a lawyer.
30GB free cloud storage. Click here for the referral.
MUTU
Site Admin & EURO 2016, 2017/18 and World Cup 2018 Prediction Game Winner

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Malta
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Postby IsiahRashad » Tue Oct 02, 2018 3:34 pm

MUTU wrote:
IsiahRashad wrote:If she is saying - No, No. Stop, and you don't stop -you don't have her permission - this is enough to bring you under the severity of the law.