You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Let us make this a football day.

FC Bayern youth teams, Premiere LigaPokal and other miscellaneous matches.
 

Let us make this a football day.

Postby tflags » Sat Aug 18, 2012 2:28 pm

... and we are back in business.

7:30 AM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Podbeskidzie 13:30 CET
7:45 AM ET Leeds United vs Wolverhampton 13:45 CET
9:30 AM ET DFB Pokal Simulcast / Konferenz 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Oberneuland vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:45 AM ET Widzew Lodz vs Slask Wroclaw 15:45 CET
10:00 AM ET Burnley vs Bolton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Arsenal vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Fulham vs Norwich City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Queens Park Rangers vs Swansea City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Reading vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Bromwich vs Liverpool 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham United vs Aston Villa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Elfsborg vs Helsingborg 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Silkeborg vs Randers 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lyon vs Troyes 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Karabukspor vs Trabzonspor 17:00 CET
11:45 AM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Bnei Yehuda 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET FC Heidenheim vs Bochum 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Ruch Chorzow 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Palestino vs Rangers de Talca 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Newcastle vs Tottenham 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET PSV Eindhoven vs Roda Kerkrade 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Vuelta a España 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FC Copenhagen vs Brondby 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Racing Club vs Independiente 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Celta Vigo vs Malaga 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET MotoGP : U.S. Grand Prix 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Rio Ave vs Maritimo 19:15 CET
1:45 PM ET Maccabi Haifa vs Bnei Sakhnin 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Basel vs Lausanne 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Thun vs St. Gallen 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Anderlecht vs Mons 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Genk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Brest vs Evian 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs St.Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Olimpija Lubljana vs NK Celje 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET León de Huánuco vs Alianza Lima 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Feyenoord vs Heerenveen 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Elazigspor vs Fenerbahce 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Getafe 21:00 CET
3:10 PM ET Boca Juniors vs All Boys 21:10 CET
3:15 PM ET Benfica vs Braga 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Universidad de Chile vs Audax Italiano 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Macará vs Emelec 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Olmedo vs Independiente Terán 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Mallorca vs Espanyol 23:00 CET
6:15 PM ET Unión La Calera vs Unión San Felipe 00:15 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Giants vs New York Jets 01:00 CET
7:20 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Estudiantes La Plata 01:20 CET
8:00 PM ET Kansas City Chiefs vs St.Louis Rams 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Francisco 49ers vs Houston Texans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington Redskins vs Chicago Bears 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Santiago Wanderers vs Antofagasta 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET LDU Quito vs Club Deportivo Cuenca 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Dallas Cowboys vs San Diego Chargers 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Seattle Seahawks vs Denver Broncos 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Club Sportivo Cienciano vs Universitario de Deportes
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9081
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 829 times
Been thanked: 2881 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby BayernLove » Sat Aug 18, 2012 2:49 pm

Watch ALL the matches!
Jesus saves, but Kahn does it better ;)
User avatar
BayernLove
I live on BayernForum.com
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 5647
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:25 pm
Location: Kuwait
National Flag:
Jordan
Has thanked: 1922 times
Been thanked: 699 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby quaazi » Sat Aug 18, 2012 2:58 pm

Gonna watch 'pool, they looked fun in their pre-season, though starting with an away game might be pretty tough.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby quaazi » Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:31 pm

And Liverpool is 2-0 down, conceded 2 penalties and had a man sent off. What a farce.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby sch0ll7 » Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:58 pm

Liverpool lost 3:0 :)
Arsenal cant score without RVP 0:0
Starin` at the world through my rearview
User avatar
sch0ll7
Moderator & EURO 2012 Prediction Game Winner
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 4683
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 1:22 pm
Location: "I'm a Bayern Munich player and I've no intention of joining that club. I'm fine thanks."
Has thanked: 116 times
Been thanked: 541 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby Firefox1234 » Sat Aug 18, 2012 5:10 pm

Its gonna be a while b4 we see the Liverpool of 05-06 but that team had way more world class players than they do now they shud have never sacked Rafa Benitez :P
Welcome to the Allianz Arena....

Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'intrate
User avatar
Firefox1234
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 14047
Joined: Wed May 09, 2012 1:42 am
Location: USA
National Flag:
Kenya
Has thanked: 4679 times
Been thanked: 2976 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Aug 18, 2012 10:17 pm

Bit surprised by Liverpool's result. I guess they still have a lot of work to do.
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31356
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8829 times
Been thanked: 7435 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby lau03143 » Sat Aug 18, 2012 10:34 pm

FCBayernMunchen wrote:Bit surprised by Liverpool's result. I guess they still have a lot of work to do.


They looked good against Gomel. But I suppose that was only against Gomel (with all due respect)...
To all those, Over the years,
who have come to
Munich as strangers
and left as good friends.
Zum Wohl!
User avatar
lau03143
I'm a post king!
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 3607
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 9:29 am
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
National Flag:
Scotland
Has thanked: 338 times
Been thanked: 491 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Aug 18, 2012 10:45 pm

I haven't seen them play yet, but yeah several users here were praising them.
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31356
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8829 times
Been thanked: 7435 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby lau03143 » Sat Aug 18, 2012 10:58 pm

FCBayernMunchen wrote:I haven't seen them play yet, but yeah several users here were praising them.


Including myself... They looked impressive!
To all those, Over the years,
who have come to
Munich as strangers
and left as good friends.
Zum Wohl!
User avatar
lau03143
I'm a post king!
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 3607
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 9:29 am
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
National Flag:
Scotland
Has thanked: 338 times
Been thanked: 491 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby Firefox1234 » Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:19 pm

Arsenal's midfield looked good and even Walcott showed more ball control than he usually does but i dont think they shud b playin Poldi as a 9 he shud play on the wings
Welcome to the Allianz Arena....

Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'intrate
User avatar
Firefox1234
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 14047
Joined: Wed May 09, 2012 1:42 am
Location: USA
National Flag:
Kenya
Has thanked: 4679 times
Been thanked: 2976 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby tflags » Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:46 pm

LOL

@fussballsusie wrote:"Guys what channel can I watch Liverpool FC on? Comedy Central right?" Actually LOLed.
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9081
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 829 times
Been thanked: 2881 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let us make this a football day.

Postby quaazi » Sun Aug 19, 2012 8:37 am

It might be an away curse. They supposedly sucked away at Gomel as well.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male


Return to Other Matches

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest