You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

World News Thread

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Re: World News Thread

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Thu Jun 23, 2016 11:32 am

I had no doubt ramsej. :P

Personally, I have a lot of reservations on the EU, but I believe the way forward is for the UK to stay and for them to lead the discussion on a series of necessary reformations. I believe Malta have already pledged their support to them if that happens, though I could be wrong.

I think the effects of Brexit on the EU would lead us to a worse situation than we currently are in, and although I am no expert, all the experts seem to think that the UK will suffer even more than the EU. I hold the UK close to my heart (except in football :evil: ) so I don't want that to happen.
We will rise again! (when we stop burying our heads in the sand)
FCBayernMunchen

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Malta
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Postby ramsej84 » Thu Jun 23, 2016 11:41 am

FCBayernMunchen wrote:I had no doubt ramsej. :P

Personally, I have a lot of reservations on the EU, but I believe the way forward is for the UK to stay and for them to lead the discussion on a series of necessary reformations. I believe Malta have already pledged their support to them if that happens, though I could be wrong.

I think the effects of Brexit on the EU would lead us to a worse situation than we currently are in, and although I am no expert, all the experts seem to think that the UK will suffer even more than the EU. I hold the UK close to my heart (except in football :evil: ) so I don't want that to happen.

scaremongering :roll:
As they did themselves to the Scots.