You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Let's make it a football day...

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.
 

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sun Jan 22, 2012 9:01 pm

I was already 99% sure that Napoli won't make a CL spot this season, now I'm doubting if they can even reach the EL. It's been a while since their last win.

It's a shame, they've been doing well in the CL and I'd have liked to see them in it again.
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31568
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8904 times
Been thanked: 7518 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby tflags » Sat Feb 11, 2012 11:29 am

7:00 AM ET Braunschweig vs Karlsruhe 13:00 CET
7:00 AM ET Union Berlin vs Dynamo Dresden 13:00 CET
7:00 AM ET Dunfermline vs Rangers 13:00 CET
7:45 AM ET Manchester United vs Liverpool 13:45 CET
9:00 AM ET Lyon vs Caen 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Lausanne vs Basel 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Kaiserslautern 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Everton vs Chelsea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
11:20 AM ET Ironi Rishon Lezion vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 17:20 CET
11:45 AM ET Thun vs Luzern 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Udinese vs AC Milan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Racing Santander vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Tottenham vs Newcastle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Monchengladbach vs Schalke 04 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Brest vs Dijon 19:00 CET
1:15 PM ET Ironi Ramat Hasharon vs Beitar Jerusalem 19:15 CET
1:30 PM ET Maritimo vs Sporting Lisbon 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Ghana vs Mali 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Barcelona 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Cagliari vs Palermo 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Rennes vs Sochaux 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Benfica vs Nacional 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Athletic Bilbao 22:00 CET
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9158
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 852 times
Been thanked: 2910 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby tflags » Sat Feb 11, 2012 11:34 am

I forgot the Pokal's draw at 11 pm CET. (If anyone have streams...)

Considering the time/day of the draw, alcohol induced posts will only be tolerated in the appropriate thread: "I watch all Altintop's games" thread or "I am drunk" thread too.
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9158
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 852 times
Been thanked: 2910 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby MUTU » Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:00 pm

tflags wrote:I forgot the Pokal's draw at 11 pm CET. (If anyone have streams...)

Posted the stream in the Generic DFB Pokal thread.
30GB free cloud storage. Click here for the referral.
User avatar
MUTU
Site Admin & EURO 2016 Prediction Game Winner
Site Admin & EURO 2016 Prediction Game Winner
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31984
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:00 pm
Location: L-Imqabba, Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 5659 times
Been thanked: 8458 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby hgb09 » Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:09 pm

Why is the draw so late? It's usually done during the afternoon if i'm not mistaken.
User avatar
hgb09
2014/15 Prediction Game Winner
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 2060
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 4:27 pm
National Flag:
Lebanon
Has thanked: 116 times
Been thanked: 204 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby lau03143 » Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:13 pm

Got my Football day sorted.

Dunfermline Vs Rangers

Then..

Bayern Vs Lautern
To all those, Over the years,
who have come to
Munich as strangers
and left as good friends.
Zum Wohl!
User avatar
lau03143
I'm a post king!
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 3607
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 9:29 am
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
National Flag:
Scotland
Has thanked: 338 times
Been thanked: 491 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Feb 11, 2012 1:05 pm

Man Utd-Liverpool for me. Won't be able to watch the whole Bayern game either :(
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31568
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8904 times
Been thanked: 7518 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Previous

Return to The Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Zigehh and 13 guests