You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Let's make it a football day...

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.
 

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sun Oct 23, 2011 6:32 pm

QPR 1-0 Chelsea
Hannover 2-1 Bayern

what a day it has been!!
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31551
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8898 times
Been thanked: 7508 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby supra969 » Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:59 pm

derby day today

arsenal vs chelsea
millan vs roma
inter vs juve
i love teams that park the bus
User avatar
supra969
Yeah, now I'm talking!
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:56 am
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby quaazi » Sat Oct 29, 2011 7:30 pm

Well, I'll be watching Inter-Juve (Arsenal-Chelsea was a cracker, btw). Who should I root for, don't really like either one.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sun Oct 30, 2011 9:40 am

Only watched the last 15 minutes or so of Chelsea-Arsenal, but it seemed like a good game

Inter-Juve was nice, especially the result :lol:
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31551
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8898 times
Been thanked: 7508 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

2011-11-05 Today's Schedulle

Postby tflags » Sat Nov 05, 2011 2:48 pm

8:45 AM ET Newcastle vs Everton 13:45 CET
10:30 AM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Hertha Berlin vs Monchengladbach 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs 1. FC Koln 15:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Arsenal vs West Bromwich 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Chelsea 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Palermo vs Bologna 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Mallorca v s Sevilla 18:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Queens Park Rangers vs Manchester City 18:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Hamburger SV 18:30 CET
3:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Malaga 20:00 CET
3:45 PM ET Novara vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
5:00 PM ET Levante vs Valencia
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9151
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 849 times
Been thanked: 2906 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby quaazi » Sat Nov 05, 2011 2:49 pm

Watching Newcastle-Everton, Ryan Taylor scored an absolutely magnificent goal and hit the crossbar later!
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Nov 05, 2011 4:00 pm

Nothing particularly interesting today, except maybe the Bundesliga games. Napoli-Juve should be a cracker tomorrow though.
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31551
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8898 times
Been thanked: 7508 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby quaazi » Sat Nov 05, 2011 7:21 pm

QPR outclassed City for 40 minutes of the first half, but Dzeko equalized for 1-1. Both sides have hit the post. QPR is REALLY good at home.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Nov 05, 2011 8:06 pm

3-2 for City now... can they make it 3-3?
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31551
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8898 times
Been thanked: 7508 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby Element » Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:48 pm

quaazi wrote:Watching Newcastle-Everton, Ryan Taylor scored an absolutely magnificent goal and hit the crossbar later!

User avatar
Element
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 17731
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:40 pm
Location: Somewhere on Google Earth
National Flag:
Jordan
Has thanked: 505 times
Been thanked: 930 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby quaazi » Sat Nov 19, 2011 2:06 pm

Mertesacker howler gives Norwich the lead over Arsenal. Bremen must be laughing all the way to the bank right now.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Sat Nov 19, 2011 6:20 pm

Watched the last 20 minutes or so if Wigan-Blackburn. Wigan were leading 3-2, the ref gave SIX minutes added time and Blackburn scored a penalty in the 90+8 #-o
Super Bayern! Super Bayern! Hey! Hey!
User avatar
FCBayernMunchen
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 31551
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 12:54 pm
Location: Malta
National Flag:
Malta
Has thanked: 8898 times
Been thanked: 7508 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby tflags » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:28 pm

7:30 AM ET St. Johnstone vs Rangers 13:30 CET
9:00 AM ET Genclerbirligi vs Eskisehirspor 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Fulham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester United vs Bolton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tottenham vs Wolverhampton 16:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Germinal Beerschot 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Granada vs Rayo Vallecano 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Espanyol 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Zaragoza vs Getafe 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Karabukspor 18:00 CET
12:20 PM ET Watford vs Reading 18:20 CET
1:30 PM ET Benfica vs Vitoria Setubal 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Mallorca vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Catania vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Valenciennes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Brest vs Nice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET PSG vs Toulouse 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET St.Etienne vs Sochaux 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET FC Porto vs Rio Ave 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Valencia vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9151
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 849 times
Been thanked: 2906 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby tflags » Sun Jan 15, 2012 1:20 pm

Bundesliga team friendlies not included in this list. Please look at our top banner for more info on our next smashdown, sorry, friendly.


6:00 AM ET Huesca vs Deportivo La Coruna 12:00 CET
6:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Villarreal 12:00 CET
6:30 AM ET Lazio vs Atalanta 12:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Anderlecht vs Club Brugge 14:30 CET
8:30 AM ET Newcastle vs Queens Park Rangers 14:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Arsenal 17:00 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Inter Milan 20:45 CET
3:30 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Betis 21:30 CET

PS: That Milan vs Inter should be interesting; the latter going on a five (is it more??) winning streak; the former still going top of the table alongside Juventus.
Kimmich
Kimmich - Thiago - Kimmich
Kimmich -- Kimmich
Kimmich -- Hummels -- Boa --Kimmich
Kimmich with Gloves
User avatar
tflags
Moderator
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 9151
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:41 pm
Location: Around the world... in 80 days.
National Flag:
Ecuador
Has thanked: 849 times
Been thanked: 2906 times
Gender: Male
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Re: Let's make it a football day...

Postby quaazi » Sun Jan 15, 2012 1:47 pm

Here's hoping Milan puts an abrupt end to Inter's streak.
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
User avatar
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass
 
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership
 
Posts: 10079
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:13 pm
National Flag:
Estonia
Has thanked: 129 times
Been thanked: 2011 times
Gender: Male

PreviousNext

Return to The Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests