You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Introduce yourself here!

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Introduce yourself here!

Postby MUTU » Thu Aug 31, 2006 5:52 pm

Hi, this thread should be used for everyone to introduce himself.

I'm Mark Cilia Vincenti, I'm 23 years old (will be 24 in exactly 25 days' time) from Malta and I work as a web developer / internal developer.

I've been a Bayern fan since the early 90s.
MUTU
Site Admin & EURO 2016 Prediction Game Winner

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Malta
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Postby kevh26 » Thu Aug 31, 2006 6:53 pm

I'm called Kevin Hume, i live in the north east of england, and work as an HR Executive (systems)... don't ask me to explain further I'll talk forever.

Been a bayern fan for quite a while now, again, don't ask why it started!
kevh26
I'm a chatterbox!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Postby MUTU » Thu Aug 31, 2006 7:06 pm

kevh26 wrote:I'm called Kevin Hume, i live in the north east of england, and work as an HR Executive (systems)... don't ask me to explain further I'll talk forever.

Been a bayern fan for quite a while now, again, don't ask why it started!