You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Introduce yourself here!

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Re: Introduce yourself here!

Postby pasmois » Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:44 pm

Hello everyone.

My name is Odysseas, I am from Greece and I am a physical education teacher with specialty in football.

I support FCB since 1999's Champions League Final..
pasmois
Hey, I'm new here!

Years of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Greece

Postby Firefox1234 » Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:55 pm

Welcome!
Welcome to the Allianz Arena....

Lasciate ogne speranza, voi ch'intrate
Firefox1234

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Kenya
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member
BayernForum.com donator: Yes

Postby Tedesco » Sat Jan 25, 2014 11:52 am

Welcome!
Tedesco
I'm a post king!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Germany

Postby ttoad92 » Wed Jan 29, 2014 10:07 pm

Hello!

I'm Tommy I'm 21 from the UK, I guess I'm a fairly new Bayern Fan having started following them a couple of seasons ago. I found this forum a while back and have just been browsing ever since. Thought it was about time I made an account and contributed to the forum! :)
ttoad92
Yeah, now I'm talking!

National Flag:
United Kingdom

Postby FCBayernMunchen » Wed Jan 29, 2014 10:08 pm

Welcome :)
We will rise again! (when we stop burying our heads in the sand)
FCBayernMunchen

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Malta

Postby Firefox1234 » Wed Jan 29, 2014 10:09 pm

Welcome!

Firefox1234

National Flag:
Kenya

Postby Sydney » Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:22 am

Hello everybody,