You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Introduce yourself here!

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Re: Walls

Postby Paddy » Tue Feb 06, 2007 5:14 pm

Walls wrote:Im walls..19...gona be 20 on the 28th of feb...originally Nigerian,born in Kenya, lived in Thailand, been to almost 10 other places now in the USA. Bayern fan for 8 yrs now...im a striker myself..been playing the game all my life. Im a drummer in a METAL band....i love heavy metal..Nu-Death(huge Korn fan).im a huge music freak...blah blah n blah

you can call me the guy that fu**** hates Man Utd

N thats a little pic of me

<---------------------------------

peace. :D

Cool dude. But I just have one problem. Korn ain´t no Death Metal. Just plain nu-metal. :wink:
Save the Earth. It´s the only planet with beer.

Paddy
I post all the time

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Re: Walls

Postby Walls » Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:25 pm

Paddy wrote:
Walls wrote:Im walls..19...gona be 20 on the 28th of feb...originally Nigerian,born in Kenya, lived in Thailand, been to almost 10 other places now in the USA. Bayern fan for 8 yrs now...im a striker myself..been playing the game all my life. Im a drummer in a METAL band....i love heavy metal..Nu-Death(huge Korn fan).im a huge music freak...blah blah n blah

you can call me the guy that fu**** hates Man Utd

N thats a little pic of me

<---------------------------------

peace. :D

Cool dude. But I just have one problem. Korn ain´t no Death Metal. Just plain nu-metal. :wink:

lol ye i know Korn is Nu....i said i like Nu-death but Korn is my fave band....

these are my fave bands (pasted from myspace lol)

(Thank God for copy n paste)