You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Interesting Facts about you

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Interesting Facts about you

Postby Psychaz » Sat Jan 22, 2011 3:19 pm

Here's mine:

I am an ethnic Haitian but only ever been back home to Haiti once
I passed my driving test first time but on the next day i was banned from driving for 6 months from maxxing out a Chevrolet Malibu on the freeway :oops:
Got kicked out of 3 schools in two years because i struggled to respect authority(still do but not as bad)
i really enjoy listening to the soundtrack of the lion king but ive never seen the movie
I am currently studying economics in college(first year)
i listen to strictly hip hop and recently classical music
I have sprained my left wrist 6 times
Proud to be Haitian
Psychaz
I'm a chatterbox!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Re: Interesting Facts about you

Postby Element » Sat Jan 22, 2011 3:47 pm

oh , my history is totally the opposite of you

I am A German-Born Jordanian

-I have a clean school record , Dont think that i have missed a school day in the last 5 years

- I have ZERO Absence in University

-Even though i am A Great Fan , I HAVE NEVER watched A match of the English premier league (seen FA cup and Carling cup matches though) :oops:

-I once told my Principle that i want to leave school because of a teacher

My Principle told my mother that he is not going to let me leave and that he is going to cut his hand rather than signing a paper that is going to make me change the school, and the next school year , the teacher was gone !!!

-i am the first Jordanian ever to do this hairstyle , and it became my signature for many many years