You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

If i was a coach/chairman/president of Bayern i ..

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

If i was a coach/chairman/president of Bayern i ..

Postby IsiahRashad » Thu Apr 20, 2017 7:50 pm

I would like to know what would you do if you had the power at Bayern.Also how would you like to develop the organisation ?
I hope I'm not the only one who makes predictions at the end of each year. :oops:
First i'm going to talk about the squad:
So next season we're going to have:
(Name, age at the start of the new season)
GK position
1.Neuer-(31); no doubt about him,our new captain after Lahm.With all due respect to him after last night's game.Take your time Manuel.
2.Starke- (36) contract is until 30.06.17 and he's retiring.
3.Ulreich(28)-im getting rid of him.His market value is about 3 or 4 mln.
CB:
1.Hummels(28) With all due respects to Boateng, but Humels ... I have no words to describe you.No doubt about him,he's starting when he can.
2.Boateng(28) im going to mix the things with him and Süle.Yes,at this time off the careers we have no doubt about who is better player overall,but when you bring static top 3 defender in the Bundesliga-you want to give him some playing time.
3.Süle(21) hey kiddo,you will have amazing mentors (Hummels,Boateng,Martinez) ^^.
4.Martinez(28) Amazing season,that red card against Real is not his fault.I hope you protect yourself from injuries,and when needed im going to use him in the defensive midfield and central midfield.
5.Benatia(30) Loaned out,i think Juve have a option to make the move permanent for a further €17m. and they are going to activate it.We dont need him anyway.