You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

General Chat Thread

A place where you can chill out with the BayernForum.com community and talk about anything.

Re: General Chat Thread

Postby nm462272 » Fri Aug 14, 2015 2:30 pm

German-American wrote:West Virginia university I'm studying mechanical and aerospace engineering

Good school and great subjects... maybe when you're finished at WVU, you can go to my alma mater here in Atlanta... Georgia Tech 8)
Des interessiert mi ois ned, der Scheißdreck. Weltmeister samma! Den Pott hamma! Den scheiß goldener Schuh kannst da hinter d’Ohr’n schmiern! - Mia San Mia

Euer Hass ist unser Stolz!
nm462272
I post all the time

Years of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
United States of America

Postby German-American » Fri Aug 14, 2015 2:32 pm

nm462272 wrote:
German-American wrote:West Virginia university I'm studying mechanical and aerospace engineering

Good school and great subjects... maybe when you're finished at WVU, you can go to my alma mater here in Atlanta... Georgia Tech 8)

Georgia tech!!! That's a great school!!! And thanks!!! I'm really excited, and hey I even made it in before the game starts today

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk
Bayern for life, I just want to see at least one game...thats all I ask
German-American
I post all the time

Location: Grew up in Hillsborough,NJ....Lives in Haymarket, Va....attends WVU
National Flag:
United States of America
BayernForum.com fan club: Active member

Postby nm462272 » Fri Aug 14, 2015 2:35 pm

German-American wrote:hey I even made it in before the game starts today

Find some pals and enjoy the game!! I'm taking a half-day from work myself... only 2.5 hours left here :wink:
Des interessiert mi ois ned, der Scheißdreck. Weltmeister samma! Den Pott hamma! Den scheiß goldener Schuh kannst da hinter d’Ohr’n schmiern! - Mia San Mia

Euer Hass ist unser Stolz!
nm462272
I post all the time