You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

Tickets

Discussions about anything in general about Bayern, such as tactics, finances, kits, merchandise etc.

Bayern Munich tickets

Postby der Kaiser » Thu Oct 19, 2006 10:03 pm

Hello -

This is my first time posting, but I have a question...

How do you purchase tickets for Bayern matches from here in the states? I am sure the tickets are hard to come by, but I was thinking of the game against VFL Bochum in January and was hoping due to weather and the weak opponent, I may be able to get tickets.

Thanks in advance for any assistance!
der Kaiser
Hey, I'm new here!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Postby kevh26 » Fri Oct 20, 2006 3:23 pm

there's a form you need to get hold of, and it's done by post... your best bet is emailing

tickets@fcb.de
kevh26
I'm a chatterbox!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Thanks!

Postby der Kaiser » Fri Oct 20, 2006 4:42 pm

I'll give it a shot.
der Kaiser
Hey, I'm new here!

TICKETS, HELP WANTED

Postby Bayern Jambo » Thu Nov 02, 2006 11:36 am

I am hoping that someone can help me.

I am a supporter of Heart of Midlothian Footbal Club, from Edinburgh, Scotland. I had the pleasure of visiting the old Olympic Stadium to watch FC Bayern defeat Hearts 2-1 on aggregate in the UEFA Cup during the late 80's.