You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of BayernForum.com

[2015-04-15] FC Porto vs Bayern Munich

Discussions on the UEFA Champions League matches.

What is your prediction for this match?

Poll ended at Wed Apr 15, 2015 7:45 pm

FC Porto will win
11%
It will end in a draw
14%
Bayern Munich will win
76%

Total votes : 37

Re: [2015-04-15] FC Porto vs Bayern Munich

Postby quaazi » Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:51 am

So... I'm not a proper supporter because I only invest up to 100 euros per year towards Bayern?

I... can you even understand what you're saying?
The ideal team

--------Müller with gloves--------
-Müller--Müller--Müller--Müller--
-------Müller---------Müller-------
----Müller----Müller----Müller----
---------------Müller---------------
quaazi
I tattooed BayernForum.com on my ass

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Estonia

Postby runaway » Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:57 am

“If players weren’t human, I’d never lose.” ~El Loco
runaway
I'm a post king!

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

National Flag:
Philippines

Postby MUTU » Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:58 am

Hedel Fiffers wrote:So my family who supprted a club that didnt win nothing for 18 years is hunting... glory? What a idiot thing to say... I support my team since I can remember so how is that glory hunting? I dont have 2 teams, I never changed my support to another team, win or lose, so how is that glory hunting? :lol: You sir are a bit on the dumb side.